Skip to main content

APTS STAFF DIRECTORY

Cait Beroza

Advocacy & Social Media Manager
202-654-4221
Kenneth Blunt

Manager of Networks and Technology
202-654-4203
Patrick Butler

President and Chief Executive Officer
Contact Tela Hansom-Pitt at 202-654-4224
Derry Earle

Legislative Assistant
dearle@apts.org
202-654-4225
Tela Hansom-Pitt

Manager, Member Services, and Executive Assistant to the President
tpitt@apts.org
202-654-4224
Tammye F. Heatley

Legal Assistant and Human Resources Generalist
202-654-4213
LaKesha Jones

Receptionist & Staff Assistant
ljones@apts.org
202-654-4200
Stacey Karp

Director, Communications
skarp@apts.org
202-654-4222
Jennifer Kieley

Director, Government Relations
202-654-4210
Emil Mara

Vice President, Finance and Administration
emara@apts.org
202-654-4201
Kate Riley

Director, Government Relations
kriley@apts.org
202-654-4206
Joyce Burgess Schwarz

Manager, Facilities and Events
202-654-4211
Lonna Thompson

Executive Vice President, Chief Operating Officer and General Counsel
202-654-4215
Meegan White

Project Director, Grant Center
mwhite@apts.org
202-654-4214